Recommended children's booklists sorted by age or topic

Home > Books > Octopants: The Missing Pirate Pants

Books

Octopants: The Missing Pirate Pants

The long-awaited second book in the best-selling Octopants series from the hilarious and hugely talented Suzy Senior and Claire Powell!

Pufferfish has lost his pants!
Where COULD those undies be?
Ahoy there, Pirate! Step aboard –
Let’s join the search and see!

Join Octopants, Pufferfish and their underwater pals on a pant-tastic adventure filled with pirates, parties and plenty of PANTS!

With its eye-catching, shiny purple cover this joyous story makes a perfect gift for fans of Pirates Love Underpants, Pants and Barry the Fish with Fingers.

This book is available on these booklists:

Books

Octopants: The Missing Pirate Pants

Book Details

Author:
Illustrator:
Format:
Publish Date:

Booklists you might also like...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Your Review

Stone Girl Bone Girl

review

Year group(s) the book is most suitable for:

Year group(s) the book is most suitable for:

Does the book contain anything that teachers would wish to know about before recommending in class (strong language, sensitive topics etc.)?

Does the book contain anything that teachers would wish to know about before recommending in class (strong language, sensitive topics etc.)?

Would you recommend the book for use in primary schools?

yes

Curriculum links (if relevant)

Curriculum links (if relevant)

Any other comments

Any other comments