Recommended children's booklists sorted by age or topic

Home > Books > Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties

Books

Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties

A hilarious and fast-paced adventure from comedian Humza Arshad and screenwriter Henry White, perfect for fans of David Solomons and David Baddiel.

Humza Khan considers himself to be the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington has ever known and soon everyone will know his name.
The only problem is school has got really weird. All the teachers are disappearing and his aunties are taking over. It wasn’t too bad at the start, as they keep feeding him delicious snacks all the time. But now these aunties are trying to mess with his music, so Humza and his best friends Umer and Wendy are going to hunt for the truth. …

This book is available on these booklists:

Books

Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties

Book Details

Illustrator:
Format:
Publish Date:

Booklists you might also like...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Your Review

Stone Girl Bone Girl

review

Year group(s) the book is most suitable for:

Year group(s) the book is most suitable for:

Does the book contain anything that teachers would wish to know about before recommending in class (strong language, sensitive topics etc.)?

Does the book contain anything that teachers would wish to know about before recommending in class (strong language, sensitive topics etc.)?

Would you recommend the book for use in primary schools?

yes

Curriculum links (if relevant)

Curriculum links (if relevant)

Any other comments

Any other comments